The 40 Days for Life St. Louis Adopt-A-Day program is for Churches and/or Organizations that feel God is calling them to a day of prayer at our vigil location near Planned Parenthood on Forest Park Ave.

These Churches/Organizations will commit to having at least 2 individuals per hour during an agreed upon date starting at 7am to 7pm.  If your church/organization feels they are unable to ‘staff’ an entire day, partial days are available.

Applications are taken on a first come, first served basis, so please make sure to pick a few days that will work for you and your group to make the application process smoother.  Thank you for your cooperation.

List of Available Dates

Sunday, September 26, 2021 – 7am-7pm

Monday, September 27, 2021 – 7am-7pm

Tuesday, September 28, 2021 – 7am-7pm

Wednesday, September 29, 2021 – 7am-7pm

Thursday, September 30, 2021 – 7am-7pm

Sunday, October 3, 2021 – 7am-7pm

Monday, October 4, 2021 – 7am-1pm

Tuesday, October 5, 2021 – 7am-7pm

Wednesday, October 6, 2021 – 12pm-7pm

Thursday, October 7, 2021 – 7am-7pm

Friday, October 8, 2021 – 7am-7pm

Monday, October 11, 2021 – 7am-7pm

Friday, October 15, 2021 – 7am-7pm

Sunday, October 17, 2021 – 4pm-7pm

Sunday, October 24, 2021 – 7am-12 pm

Monday, October 25, 2021 – 7am-7pm

Thursday, October 28, 2021 – 2pm-7pm

Friday, October 29, 2021 – 7am-7pm

List of Taken Dates

Wednesday, September 22, 2021 – 7am-7pm – St. Joseph Cottleville

Thursday, September 23, 2021 – 7am-1pm – Missouri Right to Life Eastern Region
1pm-7pm – St. Elizabeth Ann Seton

Friday, September 24, 2021 – 7am-7pm – St. Joseph and St. Maurus Catholic Church

Saturday, September 25, 2021 – 7am-7pm – St. Margaret Mary Alacoque and St. Francis of Assisi

Friday, October 1, 2021 – 7am-7pm – St. Patrick Church Wentzville

Saturday, October 2, 2021 – 7am-7pm – Incarnate Word Parish

Monday, October 4, 2021 – 1pm-7pm – Concerned Women for America of Missouri

Wednesday, October 6, 2021 – 7am-12pm – Respect Life Apostolate

Saturday, October 9, 2021 – 7am-7pm – Queen of All Saints

Sunday, October 10, 2021 – 7am-7pm – Life Runners

Tuesday, October 12, 2021 – 7am-1pm – West County Assembly of God
1pm-7pm – St. Joseph Imperial

Wednesday, October 13, 2021 – 7am-7pm – St. Paul Fenton and Sacred Heart Valley Park

Thursday, October 14, 2021 – 7am-7pm – St. Paul (St. Paul, MO), Immaculate Conception (Old Monroe), and St. Gianna 

Saturday, October 16, 2021 – 7am-7pm – Immaculate Conception Dardenne Prairie

Sunday, October 17, 2021 – 7am-1pm – St. Mary Magdalen Brentwood
1pm-4pm – St. Raphael the Archangel

Monday, October 18, 2021 – 7am-7pm – St. Peter St. Charles

Tuesday, October 19, 2021 – 7am-7pm – Church of the Immacolata

Wednesday, October 20, 2021 – 7am-7pm – St. Clare Ellisville

Thursday, October 21, 2021 – 7am-7pm – St. Monica

Friday, October 22, 2021 – 7am-1pm – West County Assembly of God
1pm-7pm – St. Catherine Laboure

Saturday, October 23, 2021 – 7am-10am – All Souls Catholic Church
10am-1pm – Assumption O’Fallon
1pm-7pm – Concordia Seminary Life Team

Sunday, October 24, 2021 – 12pm-7pm – St. John the Baptist Catholic Church

Tuesday, October 26, 2021 – 7am-7pm – St. Gerard Majella

Tuesday, October 26, 2021 – 12:00pm-7pm Our Lady of Sorrows Catholi8c Church 

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 – 7am-7pm – Annunciation Catholic Church

Thursday, October 28, 2021 – 7am-2pm – St. John Vianney High School

Saturday, October 30, 2021 – 7am-7pm – Assumption Catholic Church St. Louis

Sunday, October 31, 2021 – 7am-7pm – Cathedral Basilica St. Louis