Loading...
Adopt-a-Day2019-09-13T10:37:48-05:00

The 40 Days for Life St. Louis Adopt-A-Day program is for Churches and/or Organizations that feel God is calling them to a day of prayer at our vigil location near Planned Parenthood on Forest Park Ave.

These Churches/Organizations will commit to having at least 2 individuals per hour during an agreed upon date starting at 7am to 7pm.  If your church/organization feels they are unable to ‘staff’ an entire day, partial days are available.

Applications are taken on a first come, first served basis, so please make sure to pick a few days that will work for you and your group to make the application process smoother.  Thank you for your cooperation.

APPLY ONLINE

List of Available Dates

Sunday, October 13, 2019: 7am-7pm

Claimed Dates

Wednesday, September 25, 2019: 7am-7pm – St. Joseph (Cottleville) Church

Wednesday, September 25, 2019: 7am-7pm – Our Lady of Sorrows Church

Thursday, September 26, 2019: 7am-7pm – St. Monica Church

Friday, September 27, 2019: 7am-7pm – St. Catherine Laboure Church

Saturday, September 28, 2019: 7am-7pm  – St. Mary Magdalene Church

Saturday, September 28, 2019: 7am-7pm  – Little Flower Church

Saturday, September 28, 2019: 7am-7pm – St.Luke the Evangelist Church

Saturday, September 28, 2019: 7am-1pm – Lutherans for Life & St. Timothy Church

Sunday, September 29, 2019: 7am-7pm – St. Margaret Mary Alacoque Church

Sunday, September 29, 2019: 7am-7pm – Immaculate Conception (Dardenne Prairie)

Monday, September 30, 2019: 7am-7pm – Concerned Women for America of Missouri

Tuesday, October 1, 2019: 7am-7pm – Ascension Church (Chesterfield)

Wednesday, October 2, 2019: 7am-7pm – Queen of All Saints Church

Thursday, October 3, 2019: 7am-7pm – St. Martin de Porres Church

Friday, October 4, 2019: 7am-7pm – St. Maurus Church & St. Joseph Church (Perryville)

Saturday, October 5, 2019: 7am-7pm – Incarnate Word Church

Sunday, October 6, 2019: 7am-7pm – St. Louis Cathedral Basilica

Sunday, October 6, 2019: 7am-7pm – St. James Church (Potosi)

Monday, October 7, 2019: 7am-7pm – Central Presbysterian Church

Tuesday, October 8, 2019: 7am-7pm – Church of the Immacolata

Wednesday, October 9, 2019: 7am-1pm – Our Lady of Lourdes Church (University City)

Wednesday, October 9, 2019: 1pm-7pm – Blessed Teresa of Calcutta Church

Thursday, October 10, 2019: 7am-7pm – Sacred Heart (Valley Park)

Thursday, October 10, 2019: 7am-7pm – St. Paul (Fenton)

Friday, October 11, 2019: 7am-7pm – St. Joseph Church (Imperial)

Saturday, October 12, 2019: 7am-7pm – Holy Trinity Church

Monday, October 14, 2019: 7am-7pm – St. Peter Church (St. Charles)

Tuesday, October 15, 2019: 7am-1pm – Grace Community Chapel

Tuesday, October 15, 2019: 1pm-7pm – Blessed Teresa of Calcutta Church

Wednesday, October 16, 2019: 7am-7pm – St. Clare of Assisi Church

Thursday, October 17, 2019: 7am-7pm – St. Paul Church & Immaculate Conception Church (Old Monroe)

Thursday, October 17, 2019: 7am-7pm – St. Gianna Church

Thursday, October 17, 2019: 7am-7pm – St. Joseph Church (Josephville)

Friday, October 18, 2019: 7am-12pm – Missouri Right to Life

Friday, October 18, 2019: 1pm-7pm – Gibault High School

Saturday, October 19, 2019: 7am-7pm – West County Assembly of God Church

Sunday, October 20, 2019: 7am-7pm – St. Vincent de Paul Church (Perryville)

Sunday, October 20, 2019: 7am-7pm – St. Alban Roe Church

Monday, October 21, 2019: 7am-7pm – St. Ferdinand Church

Tuesday, October 22, 2019: 7am-1pm – West County Assembly of God Church

Tuesday, October 22, 2019: 1pm-7pm – Christ the King Church

Wednesday, October 23, 2019: 7am-7pm – St. Gerard Majella Church

Wednesday, October 23, 2019: 7am-1pm – Annunciation Church

Thursday, October 24, 2019: 7am-3pm – Vianney High School

Thursday, October 24, 2019: 3pm-7pm – St. Vincent de Paul Church (Cape Girardeau)

Friday, October 25, 2019: 7am-7pm – St. Francis de Sales Oratory

Saturday, October 26, 2019: 7am-1pm – St. Michael (Shrewsbury) Church

Saturday, October 26, 2019: 1pm-7pm – Seven Holy Founders Church

Sunday, October 27, 2019: 7am-7pm – St. Joseph (Cottleville) Church

Monday, October 28, 2019: 7am-1pm – St. Gabriel Church

Monday, October 28, 2019: 1pm-7pm – St. Patrick (Wentzville) Church

Tuesday, October 29, 2019: 7am-7pm – St. Joseph (Manchester) Church

Wednesday, October 30, 2019: 7am-7pm – St. Clement Church

Thursday, October 31, 2019: 7am-7pm – Hope Lutheran Church & Lutherans for Life

Friday, November 1, 2019: 7am-7pm – St. Elizabeth Ann Seton

Friday, November 1, 2019: 7am-12pm – Missouri Right to Life

Saturday, November 2, 2019: 7am-7pm – Assumption Church (Chesterfield)

Saturday, November 2, 2019: 7am-1pm – St. Joseph (Manchester) PSR

Sunday, November 3, 2019: 7am-6pm – Holy Infant Church

Sunday, November 3, 2019: 12pm-6pm – Mary Queen of Peace Church

Sunday, November 3, 2019: 12pm-3pm – St. Raphael Church