The 40 Days for Life Fairview Heights Adopt-A-Day program is for Churches and/or Organizations that feel God is calling them to a day of prayer at our vigil location near Planned Parenthood on Salem Place in Fairview Heights, IL.

These Churches/Organizations will commit to having at least 2 individuals per hour during an agreed upon date starting at 7am to 7pm. If your church/organization feels they are unable to ‘staff’ an entire day, partial days are available.

Applications are taken on a first come, first served basis, so please make sure to pick a few days that will work for you and your group to make the application process smoother. Thank you for your cooperation.

APPLY ONLINE

List of Available Dates

Sunday, October 4, 2020: 7am-7pm

Tuesday, October 6, 2020:  6pm-7pm

Thursday, October 8, 2020: 7am-1pm, 3-7pm

Friday, October 9, 2020: 7am-9am, 1-7pm

Sunday, October 11, 2020: 7am-7pm

Tuesday, October 13, 2020:  6pm-7pm

Thursday, October 15, 2020: 7am-7pm

Saturday, October 17, 2020: 1pm-7pm

Tuesday, October 20, 2020:  6pm-7pm

Thursday, October 22, 2020: 7am-1pm, 3-7pm

Tuesday, October 27, 2020:  6pm-7pm

Thursday, October 29, 2020: 7am-7pm

Friday, October 30, 2020: 7am-7pm

Saturday, October 31, 2020: 7am-7pm

Sunday, November 1, 2020: 7am-7pm

List of Committed Dates

Wednesday, September 23, 2020: 7am-7pm – St. Mary’s in Belleville

Saturday, September 26, 2020: 7am-12pm – Southern District Advocates for Life

Monday, September 28, 2020: 7am-7pm – Christian Friends for Life

Tuesday, September 29, 2020: 7am-6pm – St. Vincent de Paul & St. Teresa in Belleville

Wednesday, September 30, 2020: 7am-7pm – St. Mary’s in Belleville

Thursday, October 1, 2020: 7am-7pm- Holy Trinity Catholic Church

Friday, October 2, 2020: 7am-7pm- Holy Trinity Catholic Church

Saturday, October 3, 2020: 7am-7pm – SIUE Students for Life

Monday, October 5, 2020: 7am-7pm – Christian Friends for Life

Tuesday, October 6, 2020: 7am-6pm – St. Vincent de Paul & St. Teresa in Belleville

Wednesday, October 7, 2020: 7am-7pm – St. Mary’s in Belleville

Thursday, October 8, 2020: 1pm-3pm – Edgemont Bible Church

Friday, October 9, 2020: 9am-1pm – West County Assembly of God

Saturday, October 10, 2020: 7am-7pm – Good Shepherd

Monday, October 12, 2020: 7am-7pm – Christian Friends for Life

Tuesday, October 13, 2020: 7am-6pm – St. Vincent de Paul & St. Teresa in Belleville

Wednesday, October 14, 2020: 7am-7pm – St. Mary’s in Belleville

Friday, October 16, 2020: 7am-7pm – First Baptist, O’Fallon

Saturday, October 17, 2020: 7am-1pm – Zion Lutheran

Sunday, October 18, 2020: 7am-7pm – Gibault Students for Life

Monday, October 19, 2020: 7am-7pm – Christian Friends for Life

Tuesday, October 20, 2020: 7am-6pm – St. Vincent de Paul & St. Teresa in Belleville

Wednesday, October 21, 2020: 7am-7pm – St. Mary’s in Belleville

Thursday, October 22, 2020: 1pm-3pm – Edgemont Bible Church

Friday, October 23, 2020: 7am-7pm – St. Clare of Assisi & Missouri Right to Life

Saturday, October 24, 2020: 7am-7pm – Holy Childhood of Jesus Catholic Church

Sunday, October 25, 2020: 7am-7pm – Faith Community Church

Monday, October 26, 2020: 7am-7pm – Christian Friends for Life

Tuesday, October 27, 2020: 10am-6pm – St. Teresa in Belleville

Wednesday, October 28, 2020: 7am-7pm – St. Mary’s in Belleville