The 40 Days for Life Fairview Heights Adopt-A-Day program is for Churches and/or Organizations that feel God is calling them to a day of prayer at our vigil location near Planned Parenthood on Salem Place in Fairview Heights, IL.

These Churches/Organizations will commit to having at least 2 individuals per hour during an agreed upon date starting at 7am to 7pm. If your church/organization feels they are unable to ‘staff’ an entire day, partial days are available.

Applications are taken on a first come, first served basis, so please make sure to pick a few days that will work for you and your group to make the application process smoother. Thank you for your cooperation.

APPLY ONLINE

List of Available Dates

Sunday, March 7, 2021: 7am-10am, 2pm-7pm *note partial availability

Wednesday, March 10, 2021: 7am-7pm

Thursday, March 11, 2021: 7am-1pm *note half day

Sunday, March 14, 2021: 7am-10am, 2pm-7pm *note partial availability

Wednesday, March 17, 2021: 7am-4pm * note partial availability

Saturday, March 20, 2021: 7am-10pm, 12pm-7pm *note partial availability

Sunday, March 21, 2021: 7am-10am, 2pm-7pm *note partial availability

Wednesday, March 24, 2021: 7am-4pm * note partial availability

Friday, March 26, 2021: 7am-7pm

Sunday, March 28, 2021: 7am-7pm

Monday, March 29, 2021: 7am-7pm

Tuesday, March 30, 2021: 7am-7pm

Wednesday, March 31, 2021: 7am-7pm

List of Taken Dates

Saturday, February 20, 2021: 7am-1pm – First Baptist Fairview Heights

Monday, February 22, 2021: 7am-7pm – St. Teresa

Tuesday, February 23, 2021: 7am-7pm – St. Mary’s in Belleville

Thursday, February 25, 2021: 7am-7pm – St. Joseph in Imperial & Edgemont Bible Church

Monday, March 1, 2021: 7am-7pm – St. Teresa

Tuesday, March 2, 2021: 7am-7pm – St. Mary’s in Belleville

Thursday, March 4, 2021: 1pm-7pm Edgemont Bible Church

Friday, March 5, 2021: 9am-3pm – West County Assembly of God

Saturday, March 6, 2021: 7am-7pm – St. Joseph in Freeburg & St. Agatha in New Athens

Sunday, March 7, 2021: 10am-2pm – Cathedral of St. Peter

Monday, March 8, 2021: 7am-7pm – St. Teresa

Tuesday, March 9, 2021: 7am-7pm –  St. Mary’s in Belleville

Thursday, March 11, 2021: 1pm-7pm Edgemont Bible Church

Friday, March 12, 2021: 7am-7pm – Victory Church Free Will Baptist

Saturday, March 13, 2021: 7am-7pm – Good Shepherd Life Team

Sunday, March 14, 2021: 10am – 2pm – Cathedral of St. Peter

Monday, March 15, 2021: 7am-7pm – St. Teresa

Tuesday, March 16, 2021: 7am-7pm – St. Mary’s in Belleville

Wednesday, March 17, 2021: 4pm-7pm – Christy Moore & Friends

Thursday, March 18, 2021: 7am-7pm – Ascension Church in Chesterfield

Friday, March 19, 2021: 7am-7pm – St. Clare’s in Fairview Heights

Saturday, March 20, 2021: 9am-12pm – Missouri Right to Life Eastern Region & 10am-12pm – Southern Illinois Lutherans Prayer Vigil

Sunday, March 21, 2021: 10pm – 2pm – Cathedral of St. Peters

Monday, March 22, 2021: 7am-7pm – St. Teresa

Tuesday, March 23, 2021: 7am-7pm – St. Mary’s in Belleville

Wednesday, March 24, 2021: 4pm-7pm – Christy Moore & Friends

Thursday, March 25, 2021: 7am-7pm – Holy Trinity & Edgemont Bible Church

Saturday, March 27, 2021: 7am-7pm – Gibault Students for Life